nsastarter.blogg.se

Pc tulsian financial accounting
Pc tulsian financial accounting






I have asked for escalation and have heard nothing back, just empty promises.Īs of this Saturday afternoon, I can also not access my account via online sign-in, and consistently get this message, whether asking for a code via E-mail or text: 10, just trying to set up a PC Money Account. Please carefully read the attachment, it is the summary of all the conversations I have had up to last Saturday, Oct.

pc tulsian financial accounting pc tulsian financial accounting

I want to make clear that I am only using this medium for my complaint because there is no information directly available from PC Financial that tells me how to escalate an issue that is taking too much time to resolve.īelow are the E-mail and helpdesk interaction. I'm even okay with not having the PC Money Account at all, because if it starts out this way, I wonder what the future will hold. I need normal access shortly, at least to my existing account, so that I can pay on time. I have not even received an E-mail that they received my complaint. On Monday, October 12, I sent an E-mail to the helpdesk, see below, in which I - again - asked for attention to my issue. This means I can't even see what I need to pay by when, to prevent getting into arrears, let alone see the transactions on my credit card. In this period I also provided a possible solution, but never heard back on this either.Īs of Saturday afternoon, October 10, I don't have access to my existing account at all, let alone the new PC Money Account. The third time I sent a note in capital letters to get attention.

pc tulsian financial accounting pc tulsian financial accounting

The second time it turned out there had been a technical glitch and I was promised that I would be contacted within 2 business days (which did not happen). At first the person responding did not understand the issue. I contacted the helpdesk via my account 3 times and nothing happened, see transcripts below. On Sep 22, 2020, I requested a new PC Money Account through my existing PC Mastercard login via the web.Īt first, I could not get access to this account, although this was promised in all communications I read.








Pc tulsian financial accounting